Valentine's Day - Would Ya Be My Valentine's By. Br&new / Brandnew 7777

in #valentinesday6 years ago


VDay Yearly Soundtrack. Enjoy!............................................smelllll dat ?! Brrrrrrrandnew

Would ya be my girl, would ya be my lady, would ya be my world my one & only, would you be my valentine.
We can do it forever, do it for life. If it's now or never then I'll make it right, would ya love me forever girl? Brand!

*Go ahead get with it, Click & Play N Enjoy Listening To This Brandnew Song For Every Year's Valentine's Day.
*Yessssss blessed be the best we are excellent.

(music & video by. br&newvision)

(Remember To Subscribe To Be Notified & Be Up To Date With Brandnew Videos)

Here's How You Can Donate:

**To help me stay active and fuel my channel to see me live another day on Dtube. I NEED YOUR SUPPORT!!!!!

❤️YOU CAN NOW SUPPORT INDEPENDENT ARTIST HERE❤️

BTC ➡️ 13CkNpXfqFQm2A47abAEByEi8ta3p4kbVr
BCH ➡️ 1KPdBFnWxrbiG3FWHY5ocEE7juXBgLaYUt
ETH ➡️ 0xBA00F0A04e61161B63954Ded433d69907051bb5F
LTC ➡️ LUQwrUVdxi9kfGH8h6WzsKNpm6QcvgyRFb

Gratitude Attitude


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @brandnew! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Best valentine's message!
d.tube/#!/v/cryptonyte67/vwcxviqf

WOW! THANK YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48