Valentine's Day!! Are you Loved?

in #valentinesday6 years ago

IMG_20180209_110808.jpg

Valentine's Day!!! Are you Loved?

I Love Love and everything romantic… But the man I loved never knew how to show me the Love I needed, the way I needed it to be. I know many women that are in relationships an are not appreciated and loved the way they desire to be loved…

Most of the time all we need is acknowledgement… Tell me I am beautiful in the morning…
Compliment me when I make the extra effort to dress up! Matter of fact I need compliments every day...

Some men need to take a step back and learn their wives or girlfriends… This is one of the reasons we have so much-broken homes. When your wife wakes up she starts working an in most cases she has a full-time job to go too after, and gets everything done on time.

So, men if she loves flowers pick a day during the week and send her favourite flowers, it could be once a week or once/twice a month.

If you hardly go out anymore, start taking her out once a month and make it romantic!!!
The best part that we all forget... Ensure to tell her you to love her every night before bed.

All of this goes both ways!! As women, we need to know what our partner wants in terms of his love language.

For the single ladies and gents

Love yourself this year and set standards for your future partner to follow!!!

Happy Valentine's Day Lovers

LOvE C

Sort:  

Happy Valentine's Day! :)
Pin Your post girl ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66086.94
ETH 3029.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70