About value

in #value6 years ago (edited)

I might not be a successful person yet. I have changed jobs too often, but lately I, realized that the reason i change jobs wasn't about money or position. It was rather more about value... when i know i don't bring any value to the company or the company value is way wrong from what i believe. I start to look for another opportunity. There were companies that have great value i have work for but, it is sad that people with position destroy the company value, in the end, destroyed the company. I truly believe what makes a great company. is the value that the company give to the community/people and to it's employee. If you want to start a company . My first advice( I know i am not an expert) . Look first at Value. What sort of value do you want or you stand for, what sort of value you want in your employee, what sort of value you want to give to the society/communities . Coz value would be forever.. Even After you die.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49