You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterment through the gates of home

in #value5 years ago

The revenue is a secondary process, not necessarily unnecessary though. As I see it, the revenue is about creating a product for a market, the market has to be willing to buy. This isn't the only value though when it comes to creating content but it doesn't exclude the purchase either. Personally, I only buy what I need these days and that is generally what provides me with something that helps me improve or provides additional options.

Sort:  

Ypp buddy..but Not everyone as like you. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I know, I was not always this way either. I asked someone the other day what it would look like if they could get everything back they had put into drinks over the last decade. They said "bad" :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77