Vancouver B.C. Canada Zoo Tour 2018


Whats up guys, my name is David and I make videos that show you around Vancouver B.C
This is my way of giving back. I make these videos so you can decide if you'd want to visit these places while in Vancouver. I have lots more to come and I hope you find these videos helpful.

Leave me a comment below and say Hi - I'm so glad I found Dtube and this community seems to be a great one to be part of.

Cheers - David


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, this is really great.

You are really a superb guide.

Just two advice; please steemit need people like you on the network to engage with other people on the steemit as it is a pivotal key to getting anything you desire here ranging from increasing audience to reward for the two weeks you spend on editing the videos.

Secondly because of copyright issues why not include your steemit blog link in your external links under your follow me online phase of your videos description section as there are many people who pretend to be original owners of certain videos but are just reposters.
That's the best form of verification.

Thank you for the advice, Tormiwah. I really appreciate it. I'll be posting a video tomorrow with a bit more of a formal introduction. The community on here and steemit seem very welcoming and it's a nice breath of fresh air.

and you're advice on adding my links is a great idea. I want people to know this is really me and I have added my steemit blog to my youtube channel :) You can see it now on my About page (https://www.youtube.com/guidetovancouver)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65