how I eat meat

in #vanlife7 years ago

551676_10151038680786285_255743634_n.jpg

I don't eat meat unless I took the life myself, and then I do like this. I am not that great with my fishing luck, so it is a rare treat. I have decided to move into a van and plan on doing some more fishing as I travel. I finally found the right van. I am sitting in it now. I had my license taken away some years ago, a license I never had in the first place. Now it is time to drive again and I am running through the mouse maze of the Insurance Corporation of British Columbia. I had to pay them money for the rules I broke years ago when I was younger. Now I am waiting for my drive exam day so I can prove to the Queen Mother that I can drive between the lines before they slap my face on a piece of plastic and link a number to my name which will grant me access to the streets. I've wanted to live in a van for a long time. I've lived out of my vehicles before and I do well without neighbours, roommates and landlords. It's better to be outside. I like it better. My dog likes it better too.

38.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67