You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth or Consequences, New Mexico, USA

in #vanlife5 years ago

Awesome mate just they way I like it to when I go camping. So looking forward to getting my motorhome finished. And most likely sell the house as the taxes etc just in having a house these day's is ridiculous. I want to live as free as I can in the crazy would. And I can park my home in the most amazing places and any annoying neighbours turn up I can just drive my home somewhere else :) Enjoy you freedom

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

In Australia? Or ya going to overland in Asia, etc. I saw a Swiss couple and their Swiss registered rig near here yesterday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just in Australia at this time :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93