Sort:  

The ancient Chinese carried Pekingese puppies in the sleeves of their robes.

Fotografieren kannst du also auch ;)

I love Juka 😍

Good luck P. on your travels. ❤

Good luck on exploring the world!

Wow! You are very brave. I'm not sure I could live without central air.

Wow! You are very
Brave. I'm not sure I could live
Without central air.

                 - simgirl


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Love this bot!

Dogs, my favorite animal.

that's beautifully captured, the lighting and fits the collapse :D

Wow awesome man! I like to try and travel around the place using a van too one day hope you can share a lot more of your travels.

This has been a dream of mine, too, and I follow a few YouTube people living the vanlife. Anxious to watch your adventure unfold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05