Alien vs Colorpro

in #vape6 years ago

Well i finally did it. I got myself a new vape. This was a really tough decision because i reeally like my alien. In the end i just got the newer version of it. But the comparison is pretty close. image
The black one is my old alien mod. Its entirely made of steel. Aside from the glass on the tank. It has a vaporesso revenger tank on it because i dont like the baby beast tank all that much. The revenger is much better for flavor. The screen has a bit more info on it then the colorpro. I like that the fire button is the entire side of the vape. You can hit it or leave it sideways and it wont fire. Plus its metal so it wont break either.

The colorpro is nice because its purple. And it has that light up screen which is pretty cool. You can change the colors and light patterns. Its plastic however which i dont like. The metal alien box is better there. But the tank is actually pretty good.. The flavor is insane. Better then the revenger tank even.

All in all its hard to say which one i like better. I like them both. The metal and screen layout is better on the alien. But the flavor and colour is better on the colorpro. So id say they are pretty even in my opinion. Either one would be a good investment.

Sort:  

Diggin the purple setup 😍💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50