First DIY E-Juice - Suggestions?

in #vape6 years ago

Hey everyone, I am going to be ordering a bunch of supplies and ingredients to make my own e-juice. Here is a list of everything I will be ordering:

1L VG + 1L PG (https://www.nicvape.com/pg-vg)

260ml Flavouring (https://www.capellaflavors.com/)

10 x 30ml bottles

I am not sure what flavors to order but I want a fruity or a candy flavor of some kind. I prefer sweeter juices and I am looking for suggestions for flavoring to use. So far I have been told that Capella flavors is a good site to buy from but I am still open to any suggestions from all DIY e-juice fans.

Right now I am vaping Taste of Gods by Illusions Vapor, I did a review video for it and it can be found here:


It is definitely getting expensive and I am looking to cut down on costs.

Thanks in advance for any input! Upvote and subscribe for more!

Sort:  

Just get flavors you know your going to like.and sample before throwing flavors together. I always test Cap @3% and 6% so i kinda have idea where the flavor is. https://www.bullcityflavors.com/ ask for a sample on your order and they throw a couple smaller bottles in.

Green Mangoes!
Banana Foster
Double Apple
Watermelon and bubblegum.
There's plenty of choices really.

Thanks for the suggestions! The watermelon bubblegum was actually a flavour I was considering trying. The double apple sounds really good as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75