The Circle - 48 Pre-Built Coils Giveaway!

in #vape6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, I am doing a giveaway for a set of 48 pre built RDA coils! All you have to do is upvote this post and you are entered into the random draw for this set.

I recently purchased this set of coils because the price was so low. I honestly thought I was only paying for a couple pairs or something. It was actually cheaper for the set than it was to buy a pair of coils in a shop. I was expecting poor quality coils but I set some up on my Limitless RDTA and was instantly impressed. They heated evenly with right off the bat and hardly had to strum them at all.

This is the set (with some missing cause I used them and gave them to friends):

The winner will be chosen at the end of the week or when we reach at least $5.00 on this post. Whichever comes first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75