Best Supplier to Buy VG/PG From? - DIY E-Juice

in #vaping6 years ago

Hey everyone, i'm going to keep this post short. I think I found a good site to buy my flavoring from but I still need to order my VG/PG and sucralose if necessary.

If any of you make your own e-juice, let me know where you would recommend ordering VG/PG from. Preferably sites that ship to Canada.

I have seen a couple sites, the best prices so far being www.dashvapes.com at $12.99 CAD per liter of VG or PG.

If you have any suggestions, that is what i'm looking for. I am interested in quality as well as value.

Thank you in advance!

Sort:  

amazon works cheap and fast delivery

Do you live in the US though? I am in Canada and end up paying a lot for shipping from anything on Amazon haha

yeah, do they offer prime ?if not it wouldnt be worth it. I get a gallon with shipping for 25

The cheapest I could find was $20.94 CAD for a gallon + $26 shipping. I believe Amazon Prime is available but I don't think I would use Amazon enough for it to be worth it.

just do a trial and cancel it before the 30 days .also https://www.amazon.com/Glycerin-Vegetable-Kosher-USP-Pharmaceutical/dp/B00PSGWHIO/ref=sr_1_2_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1519158208&sr=8-2&keywords=vg
they free shiping on orders of 25 or more so if you do say pg and vg from that company you can get it to your door for $ 40ish

I always get a gallon of vg and 1 quart of pg so i get the free shipping .

Did some research. newdirectionsaromatics.ca sells USP grade vegetable glycerine. For 5.90 CAD per kg check them out. I'll get back to you for the PG.(need more time haha)

Appreciate the input. I will most likely order my glycerin from that site. Great price!

Thanks!

You won't need much PG anyways usually 30%-40%. Most flavorings are pg based too. www.diy-ejuice.com is your best bet. 40 CAD per 4L. Took me a year to finish my Gallon of PG.

Did some research on that New Directions Aromatics and if your order is under $100 they charge a $20 admin fee. Makes it actually more costly than the previous supplier I found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68