let's talk about thai food

in #vblog6 years ago


hello @dtube
I always get asked why do I live in thailand.
There is a mix of reasons for why I live here, but definitely one of them is the food!!
Can’t get enough of it!!
Thai food for me is one of the top 5 foods in the world, without a doubt.
So will show you guys in a series of videos dedicated only to show the best of Thai food seen from a Mexicans point of view 😜😜
Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree! It's definitely one of the best cuisines. I love it.

I live in Spain and we have great food here. However, when I'm cooking at home, I often cook Thai to have something different.

Yum! Thai food is so good!

I live here also, rice is very cheap and love it but noodles i don't like. Luckily for me chicken is my favourite meat so very easy for me to eat here.

Now I'm hungry. I have never had Thai food. It looks really good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55