Sort:  

This is kind of cool looking! DO you do banners and graphic design?

Yes I can. Have been playing with graphic design for 20 some odd years. Most of my work was in traditional.

That's good to know. I'm always looking for members that have graphic design background. Sometimes I have little banners and things I need for posts.

I'm doing the curating posts every week now- 4 a week with thoughts of adding one more. I may have to connect with you on Discord chat soon.

Thanks for having me in mind.
I'm game to help out and gain experience working with others again.

AWESOME! and just so you know... I do pay for the images and banners. I'm heading off steemit for the evening but will connect with you tomorrow on Discord!

Nice! Look forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56