Homemade vegan pizza!

in #vegan6 years ago

So I am big pizza lover, in fact it is one of my favourite foods. But since I'm vegan, I didn't hve any pizza. So I decided to make my own! And I want to share a recipe whit you.

Ingredients:

  • 1 1/2 cup of flour
  • 1/2 cup of water
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 1 red onion
  • mushrooms
  • 1 bell peper
  • sea salt
  • oregano (or any seasoning)

Dough

I combined the flour and water in a bowl (you can also add some salt) and blend it together to dough.

Than I just stretched the dough and started making sauce.

"souce"

I choped tomatoes on a mall pieces and then crush it with spoon to create something like souce. I also added some sea salt and oregano ( I forget to buy oregano so just added salt)

Then I put the sauce on dough.

And then I just cut the other ingredients and put it on.

And here it is! Done and ready to serve!

It is really minimalistic but I enjoyed making it and even moe enjoyed eating it.

Feel free to leave a comment iff you have any ideas how to make it better.
Thanks for reading, have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hello vegan fellow! The recipe for the pizza sounds great! I love to bake pizza from time to time! Especially now because there are already so many tasty vegan "cheeses"! :)

Yeah I love to bake pizza as well. But I never tried vegan "cheese".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54