Flirtino Nice Cream. Platpowered Dessert Recipe

in #vegan6 years ago

IMG_20150921_093348.jpg

This is one of the Coolest Dessert on the Planet. It is made with a really powerful super food called LUCUMA.
Lucuma has another name - "Gold of Incas" and it is a highly nutritional edible.
Beta-carotene, zinc, iron, calcium, vitamin B3 and protein, it has it all.
Combined with cashews, it is simply irresistible!
Once You make this, You will know.

We need:
Tools: blender, cutting board, serving glass

Ingredients:

  • 3 frozen bananas, chopped
  • ½ cup of cashews, soaked
  • 4 ounces (half a glass) good water
  • 3 T unrefined/raw cacao powder
  • ½ t vanilla seeds
  • 1 T lucuma powder
  • A few chopped cashews for garnish

lucuma-01_1024x1024.jpg

How To:
Put the cashews in a blender with the water. Blend into a frothy nut milk.
Add bananas along with the cacao, lucuma and vanilla powders to the cashew milk. Blend again.
If the mixture refuses to blend, it is simply flirting with you, add a little more water and give it a good spin.
Pour into the serving glasses.
Garnish with chopped cashews.
Enjoy!
Take good care of yourself and your loved ones.

FLIRTINO.jpg

Sort:  

Frozen banana is my favourite ice cream but I've never tried lucuma, I'll keep an eye out for it 😃
Thanks for sharing!!!

I get a kick out of the chance to eat pizza and spaghetti pomodoro, and I'm insane for dessert. I like every one of them: cassata, cheesecake, bread rolls.

Blaaaaa just the thought of dairy and gluten makes want a banana 😊🍌💪

Thank you love. My pleasure. let me how if liked it.

The post has to be seen. I'm very happy to post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95