You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best vegan food in Oslo, Norway! Resturant reviews + A simple & fancy tofu stir-fry recipe.

in #vegan6 years ago

Those restaurants look like really nice places, I would have loved to see the photos of the place. It uses to be quite a struggle for vegans to get restaurants where they can eat, with assurance but that seems to be changing now. It's a great one!

That recipe sure is simple, easy to prepare and it looks delicious too!...

I love what you guys do at Ambrosia, its amazing!

Sort:  

They are very good resturants for sure, @audreybits! Do you mean photos of the different resturants, or a specific one of them?

I am so happy about it becoming easier to eat vegan food out on resturants, even though it some times still can be a struggle..
When I travel, I use the webpage HappyCow to find vegan resturants and health shops around. It works amazing, I think I will start adding the places I find there, just to make it easier for other vegans as well! Did you try happycow? :)

Thank you so much for the kind words, it really makes us happy and gives motivation and inspiration. We appreciate it! 🌱❤️

Photos of different restaurants if you can😊

Haven't tried happy cow, actually, I am just hearing about it. Maybe I should look that up.

Oh, i am so glad that my little support somehow motivates you, i really am glad to hear that!🤗❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86