You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER BERRY CHEESECAKE - RECIPE - GF - SUGAR FREE - HEALTHY NO-BAKE CAKE

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

Hey @vegan.niinja ! really nice shots of your cake 🍰!

Thanks for the detailed description, this makes even me bake this wonderful piece. :-)

Very sweet one! Deserved Up for this

Sort:  

So glad you enjoy it!! Have fun while trying this one out! It tastes super delicious! Love;)

Yep I try. Hope my kitchen will not explode. 😂
Normal. I make „simpler“ meals :-)

And after that I will check your other dishes and recipes out. Cool that you Link them here 👍

Thank you! Don't worry, your kitchen won't explode, as this is a no-bake cake and only a freezer is needed, lol!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83