Vegan Chocolate Cake "Guilt-Free"

in #vegan6 years ago


Follow my video instructions to make this healthy vegan chocolate cake. Not only will it taste amazing but also guilt free!

I used the healthiest ingredients such as coconut oil, coconut sugar and spelt flour as a substitute for white processed sugar, bleached flour and cooking oil (the usual bad stuff).

I love to Cook N Tell so please follow and subscribe if you enjoyed this cooking vid!

For my daily Cookntell food photography follow at my social sites:
Steemit https://steemit.com/@cookntell
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/cookntell/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Cookntell-1610556372391531/
Twitter https://twitter.com/cookntell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

looks really tasty, one remark though, why did you make the video that fast.....that is the only thing i would change....and another font text style for quantity of the ingredients....they are difficult to see

Hi @astroboy thank you for the remark. I’m sorry about the fonts but will definitely change it on my next videos. :-) I made the video timelapse to make it shorter but thanks for the comment it’s really helpful for improvement. :-) have a good day!

You too have a good one! :)

I am not a vegan

but this looks like it would still taste good :)

@tsnaks It indeed tastes good my friend! I even got addicted to it :-D

Nice post, I see, enjoy and I like, thank you for sharing.

This is great...going to make this for my wife. We have been eating more vegan meals due to her lactose allergies, and we both love chocolate.

Thanks for the recipe, will let you know how it goes.

@memesteemit I'm sorry about her allergies. But I hope this recipe makes her happy since it has healthy vegan chocolate. Give it a try my friend so you'll see. Will be looking forward to hear how it goes. :-)

Congratulations @cookntell, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 8936 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1165.08. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi @bitgeek Thanks for the info. I gained a lot of knowledge from your post. Helpful. :-)

Looks amazing! Seriously, I never thought something like that can be healthy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63