You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Land Of The Blind, The One-Eyed Man Is King

in #vegan6 years ago

Yes I agree everyone has their own way of going vegan.

I hadn't written an article for a while and had all of this kind of building up haha, so thought I'd just spew it onto the blog haha.

Yes, change is definetly happening, you can see it by the day, the more celerities become vegan, the more "normal" it will be also, we just need the Kardashians to hop on the vegan lifestyle and no doubt all their followers will follower suit!

Sort:  

Haha yeah. Next stop two options on the menu in some places 😀.

Question, when working with your clients who have approached you seeing the results of your own transformation, I assume you advocate a vegan diet. But what's your approach on getting the message across?

I'm not a trainer but I lift a good amount for my size and weight and I often get people asking me about how I pack on muscle when they find out that I'm vegan/vegeterian before but little eggs or diary. Usually it's after the second or third time we have gone to watch some rugby and I haven't ordered the burger like everyone else 😀.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64