Preparing for our first outdoor event! - Cyn’s Dairy #1- @cynfullliving

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys!

It’s me Cyn! What do you think about this journaling idea 💡 Are you injoying hearing from Cyn? Having a persona to a business page? I hope it feels like a personal touch!

It’s my Birthday Today! 🌈🌈 It was pretty great! I’m so grateful and happy about how much I’m learning and being an entrepreneur! I started Cynfull Living last year November/December -2017.

I’m a Self - Taught Vegan Chef 👩‍🍳 and well, entrepreneur. I’m 20 and I’m passionate about veganism and helping our future selves.

Next week Saturday is going to be the first time I’m catering for a large amout of people. I’m supposed to prepare for 500 people - we’re doing a cauliflower wings and fries station. (See pics below)

8BBF0057-054C-4E45-90D7-B73D6FB32FF2.png

713BA169-48B9-4A6C-8B76-A80E8C083872.png

I believe I will definitely have a good turnout! But I expect this to be a learning experience. Do you have any advice on outdoor cooking / catering for a large crowd? Make sure and comment if you do!

Keep me and Cynfull Living in mind this coming weekend 😇

Enjoying our content? Make sure and upvote our content and check out our previous post.

BBQ Glazed Lentil Load with Mashed Potatoes and a Kale Salad 🤤 + Vegan Meme 😂
https://steemit.com/vegan/@cynfullliving/bbq-glazed-lentil-loaf-with-mashed-potatoes-and-a-kale-salad-vegan-meme

#vegan #food #life #blog #entrepreneur #cynfullliving #recipes #photography #art

Sort:  

Very cool! I have no experience with that kind of cooking, but I wish you good luck!

Thanks so much! I hope everything turns out well 😅

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CynFull Living from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54