🍝 The Best Vegan Meatballs - Perfect for Valentine's Day ❤️

in #vegan6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-02-12 at 13.32.11.png

Still trying to figure out what to make for your special someone on Valentine's Day? ❤️ We have got you covered! Why not try our vegan Mushroom Meatballs? 🍝

7583891920_IMG_3476.jpg

They are so good and they require minimal ingredients. 🍄 They can also be made completely gluten-free if you need to!

Get the full recipe on our website 👉 here

7583891920_IMG_3485.jpg

❤️❤️❤️ What are your plans for Valentine's Day, are you going out or will you be making something at home? 🏡

Sort:  

That looks so legit i love it!😍😍😍

When I want vegan meatballs, I usually just opt to buy some at the supermarket, but I'm trying to avoid doing that more and more for various reasons. These sound great!

I like buying them at the supermarket too, but they come nowhere close to the flavour of these homemade ones. Also, they are a lot cheaper and the recipe makes about 16 meatballs.

Lovely creation and recipe, a vegan meatball, I never had any idea there was anything like it before. The use of mushroom is really nice. Gotten a hold on the recipe I will add it to my list of meal I will tryout . Thanks

I hope you enjoy them!

These look wonderful!

Thanks, they taste just as great as they look. ⭐️

Love vegan food, can't stand vegans,

try harder. :)

I wish someone would cook me this on Wednesday !

These mushroom meatballs look amazing! Great recipe!

Thanks Anna! I hope you get to try them ⭐️

I must try to make these chops :) They look very appetizing :)

I was planning on cooking meatballs on valentines, this comes so handy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60