You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FESTIVE TRUFFLES 🎄🌟🎄

in #vegan5 years ago

Hahaha, I'm dipping like this too! And I love your apron!! I'm thinking about one with a message too :)

This is such a lovely recipe! I made similar truffles last year for Christmas. My family barely touched them (they refuse to eat anything what I make since it's vegan - I know ridiculous :D) so I ate them with my husband and gifted a few of them to my friends. They were delicious!

You gave me an idea to make them again this year and torture my family a little bit :D I hope they will try them this time though :)

Thank you for sharing and I'm happy to see that curie paid you a visit ;)

Sort:  

I am so sory to hear that Martina. I guess I should be thankful that my family even if not vegan likes my vegan food.

Anyway thank you so much for stopping by; I am happy you like it. By the way, are still curating for Curie?

I'm fine with the fact that they don't even want to try. I got used to it. I just feel sorry for them because I see how they simply don't feel good and how their health is getting worse. Especially my mom's health. But she is grown up and she needs to see it for herself..

Not at the moment as it takes so much time. There are not that many posts around and I'm involved in various projects so can't spend a lot of time on curie. Are you still curating?

I am very sorry to hear that Sweetie, Although my family is not vegan they are very healthy and they eat considerably healthy for not vegans, lol. But as I said, they like my food.

I am also not curating since the time you asked me to join, for same reasons as yours and few other reasons. Oh well, we tried, lol. Wish you all the best with your projects Martina 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77