You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about horses this time!

in #vegan6 years ago

wow @evecab, once again you have amazed me with this excellent writing. I totally agree with you!
My dad along with me grandfather, they loooove horse races, even my dad had a couple of them but that did not last to much. I am glad he never took us to the horse races nor teach us about it, probably deeply inside he did not want his kids to like the same.

I will never support anything that has to do with animal exploitation. A lot of people go to the circuses, or aquarium for example with their kids to show them those trapped animals, but they dont know how those animals got there, and they dont think those animals should be free.

Thanks for this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87