Vegan Weight-Loss TransformationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

We know that  meat-eaters consume more calories and fewer vegetables, on average, than vegans do. 

No mater  how many failed attempts at multiple weight loss tricks, programs, and diets, you will still be  stuck with your weight.

 After realizing that our food and exercise habits were affecting our children negatively, I arrived at the conclusion that they deserved more than to watch our health fall apart at a young age. I started very simply and gradually found myself into that journey.  If you’d asked me four years ago if I pictured myself where I am now, I would have told you, “NEVER!”  

After less than a month when I step onto the scale, I had to make sure it was not broken. The figure was lower by 20 pounds!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82