Why go vegan?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

For the environment?  for your health?  for the animals ? Time saving?

I became vegan primarily to improve my health . What I discovered during my journey was beyond my imagination and expectations. This way of life cured ALL my diseases, rejuvenated my body, increased my level of energy and overall improved my life.

And of course time saving which is is such an important benefit. The less cooked food you eat, the less time you spend on preparing your food. full raw diet or partial raw diet will save you so much time in the kitchen.

 More and more people around me are turning to a vegan diet  and report the same benefits.

Do a one month experiment. you would be amazed at the end of the experiment.

It is so easy now to live your life eating delicious food and drink that deliver better health, leave a smaller carbon footprint and avoid killing other creatures - then why don't we? 


eldad

Sort:  

I adopted a vegan diet after visiting a slaughter house. Best decision I've ever made!

I totally agree. We are making a better world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82