Beet, Apple and Lime juice

in #vegan5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was talked into making one of our family's favorite drinks. It is beet apple lime juice. It looks like blood and tastes like the sweetest dirt you will ever drink, but is so refreshing. The health benefits of a juice like this are incredible. If you are looking for something new to try, I recommend this. Especially in the middle of summer and over ice. Be well.

Recipe.

Juice together
1 beet
2 apples
1 lime

For this juice it was a very large beet, more than 6 apples and a lime. 5 people enjoyed it!

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

i'm assuming you just juiced these foods all together? lol?

adding some vodka in there might be delish ;)

<3
thanks for the healthy update!

XOXO, MM

Haha I bet. Yes. I juiced it all together. Let me edit the post real quick

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

Nice simple recipe and post. I will have to give it a shot. Do you juice?

I used to juice alot more. I started with a juice fast and then just juiced in addition to eating. I love it. It tastes great and my body responds to it well

I want to do it as well I just haven't saved the money for a good juicer. What kind do you use?

I can't recall. I believe a juice tiger. About $100. Well worth it. We used it for years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97