You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy, Affordable, Nourishing, Complete: 2 vegan meals to look at 🌎🌍🍽️😋

in #vegan6 years ago

Okay ya, I wasn't sure if they were different than empanadas. I've never had them as "empanadas", but realized I was buying the empanada shell, so I wondered lol.

I guess it's basically like they're the same thing, and since people make them with different variations anyways, maybe you can expect a slightly different range of possibility based on what name it's being called, but no technical difference.

Sick research.

Fun fact: I accidentally used to call them "pantaleones", which means "pants", like way more than once or twice. I eventually accepted that this is what I do and I concentrate now before I say anything.

Very confusing word all around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66