Daily Food Photography Salad with Mexican hibiscus flower dressing

in #vegan6 years ago

Salad with Mexican Hibiscus flower dressing

IMG_9404.JPG

There are several flower of Hibiscus which I use is bought dehydrated and they say Mexican Hibiscus Flower and for my salad I use the flowers to add them to my salad and the juice that comes out with a bright red color add a bit of olive oil a pinch of salt and a sauce of black garlic that I made yesterday for the post of @steemit-ironchef and the truth took a very good flavor.

IMG_9405.JPG
the salad had baby spinach leaves, alfalfa sprouts, cucumber, hibiscus flower, mango, sunflower seeds, broccoli, and some toast I used to eat with a hummus of white beans that I made it was very good and clear my dressing hibiscus flower

separador de steemit.png
Camara Canon PowerShot SX60 HS
@gladysstillwagon

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-21T00:44:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 896.80/200.00
Total Photos: 150
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Que deliciosa se ve. Ya cene pero me dio hambre jajaja saludos mi querida Gladys

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75