You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peach - cream - cake 🍰

in #vegan4 years ago

Wow this is great! I agree with you everyone does love cake and I'm so happy to see cakes like this being shared to show how delicious vegan cakes can be! We don't need dairy or eggs for it to be a hit! I'm very curious about your butter flavored oil, I have tried some before but it had some funky ingredients! What brand are you using? I'd love to check it out! I'm a vegan foodie also and am happy to have found your post :) 💚🌱

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I am very happy that you like my cake 💚

I use this butter oil:

1.PNG

Wow! Well I bet it makes things taste a lot more buttery than just regular oil! Thanks for sharing this with me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66