Vegan Paradise in London Town! 😍🇬🇧🌱

in #vegan6 years ago

64ad7c71-4e8d-4411-ab86-af0c4a2eb16c.jpeg

4938abe3-2116-463b-9327-c3a99504fd46.jpeg


There's a place in London called Camden Market and lemme just tell you, it's a vegan paradise. We're talking vegan street food baby! From donuts to tacos to soup to cookie dough, vegan is on this map everywhere! I've been eating my way through the place the last couple of days and it's seriously like a playground- fairytale- dream for me!
I actually overstuffed myself today after feasting on some curries and ended up having to find this little nook to sit in where I then decided that I could no longer wait to try these scrumptious donuts! I'm gluten free but I've been experimenting with sour dough and that's what these little numbers are! Can you believe it? What an amazing find! If you're vegan or curious and find yourself in London, definitely peruse the market, no way will you go hone hungry with all the choices and samples to make sure you know what you're getting into! (I might have to move here!) 😉❣️💜


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I went to Camden a few months ago, loved the vibe!

crosstown doughnuts <3 enjoy! have you been to "sagar" Indian cusine? I highly recommend them :)

@anomadsoul it's a really cool place! I keep circling back to it for the food! ;)

Your in London ? Why didnt you say just hung out with kubby a few weeks ago

@stickchumpion I did say! I've been posting about it! 💓

It looks yummi and your photo is cool!

@hazel420 I think that was my only go at those donuts, I'm not used to that much sweetness ;) I haven't been to Sagar but it's on my list! I love Indian food so I'll definitely be trying to drop in before I leave here! Thanks for the recommendation :)

@noemilunastorta thank you! they we're so delicious and the view was perfect!

Oh my gosh, I wish I have one, or two, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94