Sort:  

Congratulations on the first prize! You deserved it so much!

That's a beautiful bowl of goodness! I love the caramelized fennel. Yum!

The highlight of this bowl, definitely!

Impressive photography and delicious recipe. Well done my Dear 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Thank you. It was a lot of fun putting this together

Always a pleasure and CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
1.png

You are most welcoem Dear @isapisa and I hope you are ready to be the HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE NEXT WEEK. Please contact me via my BLOG HERE. Thank you 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

I am! @lenasveganliving just sent you a message.

I got it, thank you so much my Dear 💖😊💖

Looks so good! I love caramelized fennel! It has such a special taste. And yes, I can imagine that Arborio wasn't the best choice but at least next time you'll know better :)

definitely will go out to the shops next time, if I don't have anything else in the house :)

Looks so fresh and delicious!

Not everyone may love fennel but I like it from raw to cooked - every state.

Delicious recipe, i like fennel!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @pusteblume
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22