You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jackfruit Empanadas

in #vegan6 years ago

My friend how are you? your empanadas look fantastic and you did not use much oil and that's good because the frying does damage, in venezuela the empanadas are made in a lot of oil

It is a pleasure to see that you have bread flour that make it in my country, it seems a lie that out of Venezuela they get it easily and where and here is where the factory has to make long queues for hours to buy it, at home has had to pay very high price to obtain some and be able to make our arepas

Sort:  

Oh hello my friend. I really wish you could have this flour as easily as we can. I have it in many stores here. I think this company is now making it in the USA which is why we are getting it in Canada. I hope your country will see the end of the shortages soon. I will keep good thoughts of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74