Vegan Brussel sprout Pakora

in #vegan6 years ago

I love cooking! And it's really not as hard as some people think. With a little background info and big handful of confidence anybody can cook good, healthy, hearty, tasty food!!
So to try and do my bit to help I occasionally share videos of my own cooking.
This video is me cooking vegan pakora, brussel sprout and cauliflower.
Have a watch, and get stuck into your own kitchens and feed your happy families 😊
image

Sort:  

Great vegan dish. Love the enthusiasm too :)

Thanks 😊

Hay man The food looks very nice to see.

Hi Jonesey,
Brilliant - you make cookery fun!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Excellent video. You obviously have a great love of food and cooking, it really comes through in our videos. I hope we will be seeing many more!!! Resteemed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78