THINK THAT YOU'RE HUNGRY? CHEW ON RAW SPINACH AND SEE HOW HUNGRY YOU REALLY ARE.

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

xspinach-juice-1.jpg.pagespeed.ic.aeCp2JWBsb.jpg

Sort:  

I like raw spinach. I just wish that it wasn't so expensive here.

I like raw spinach.
I just wish that it wasn't
So expensive here.

                 - cosmiccrimes


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

There are carnivorous predators and there are herbivores. Human as primate animal is neither a herbivore nor a carnivore. He's FRUGIVORE.

Spinach is alive too. To eat it you kill it.The best thing to eat is what nature gives itself to be eaten. Hint: it's a fruit. Not potatoes or carrots, but berries and fruit. Chimps' diet 50% consists of figs. But spinach celery & other grass they eat only when there is no more any food.

This is interesting

Nice post steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66