Vegans of Steemit Gif

in #vegan6 years ago

Hi Vegan's of Steemit Discord,

Someone asked for a banner gif from the group so I made this free for you all to use....

You can download the gif right here and here one is larger than the other but I can't remember which is which, sorry!

Hcwg0lg - Imgur.gif

It's great to see such a big vegan community here on steemit, I haven't managed to be that active yet myself, as I'm making and creating visuals and music everyday it's quite time consuming but I hope to be posting soon and be more active on the discord.

If anyone else has any particular commissions for gifs maybe for their name or something else specific, i'm only asking for 1SBD in exchange.

If you are using and like my gif, please upvote and follow me

Peace

steemitsmallxs.gifkrystal-eye-text-small.gifsteemitsteemxxs.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57