Vegan Blueberry Smoothie

in #vegan6 years ago

Hey Steemit folks today I have a very interesting, healthy VEGAN recipe of a smoothie. We should sometimes switch the ingredients and make same recipe in different way like I do it some times by making Vegan Blueberry Smoothies. Lets see how.

Ingredients

Handful of Blueberries
2 Tsp Rolled oats
1 cup Almond Milk or Artisanal Yogurt
Pinch of Cinnamon powder
2 Dates
1 Banana

Method
Blend all in a blender and OMG the nutritional value and the power this Smoothie has can keep you all energetic if had in breakfast.

P.S: Blueberries can be switched by any berries.
Try and let me know...

Blueberry-Muffin-Smoothie.jpg

Sort:  

This looks delicious...I have most of the ingredients (just need the Almond Milk)...I'm going to try it :)

And in the summer, it'd work great with Strawberries, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75