Pazole sin Carne

in #vegan6 years ago

11110dc4-1a5f-4bad-9976-e14fffa81a08.jpeg


Vegan Pozole
My hope...ah, my hope is that you'll live authentically .Part of living authentically is eating in a true way. Truth is I don't want to comsume animals. Truth is eating is social...societal...and perhaps I'm too sensitive to the history and emotional of other's ties. Often just by my sheer imagination, not any assertion from them that I've overstepped. Still it, at surface, it seems a bit sacrilege to make pazole sin carne. But real authenticity comes from being true to truth....not to heritage, or tradition, but to what God genuinely has set apart as you. With love and thanksgiving I hope I can present you with food options for body, mind, and soul.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

yummy 🌞me gusta mucho🍲

looks delicious. even better that it's vegan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73