Day 139 of 777 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

in #vegan5 years ago

Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 139 of the challenge done. Well, sort of haha. I stayed out late at my sister's for a celebratory game night, and passed out when I got home before making this video. So I'll be doing two of these today, the second one in the evening. It was a very fun night of playing games and hanging out, I definitely have missed having regular game nights.

What's your favorite board game? Or really your favorite game of any style? I think for me, my favorite board game would have to be Tsuro, a board game that plays a little like the video game Snake. It's very simple, so allows you to really enjoy the company of your fellow players as you're playing the game.

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

https://twitter.com/NathaneilMcD/status/1159186939418857473

Until next time,

Aloha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45