Day 140 of 777 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

in #vegan5 years ago

Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 140 of the challenge done with :) I'm feeling really good today. I got in a very enjoyable mobility training session today. The first I've done in some time now. It felt really good, I think I've been needing that. I also had a consultation session, but unfortunately not a new client. No worries though, it's nice to be able to help out even that little bit that I can in these consultations.

I think that my back-bends are getting better. I definitely feel smoother with them. Do any of my gymnastics skilled friends have any words of advice? I'd love to be able to do the full kick over, but I am far from that right now. Are there any movements you find really cool and want to learn? If so, what's stopping you?

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

https://twitter.com/NathaneilMcD/status/1159674443347554304

Until next time,

Aloha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55