Healthy Food - Healthy Steem Part.3

in #vegan6 years ago

Hi guys,
I noticed in my surroundings that most respondents can not make a difference between vegan food and vegetarian. Often it happens that some people associate these two ways of feeding and say it's the same. For those who do not know, I will clarify a bit.

  • Vegans are those people who have opted for just a vegetarian diet. Vegan foods are based on food, vegetable bases - fruits, vegetables, cereals, legumes, seeds ... This diet is very medicinal and nutritiously satisfactory for the body, especially if it is based on fruit and vegetables. In this case, you will also have less problems with cellulite and fatty deposits.
  • Vegetarians are those people who have opted for the nutrition of plant origin, with the consumption of some animal origin. But only if in obtaining these products animals do not die because of them, which are:eggs, honey, milk and other ...

Today, I prepared for my family one lunch, on a plant base. I saved them gluten-free pasta, tomato sauce from home-made tomatoes or tomato cream, other spices and boiled vegetables (carrots, broccoli, carfiol). About the way I prepare the whole lunch, I do not think I need to write much because I think you know how to cook macaroni and vegetables as well, but it depends on how much your dish will be from the sauce. So here I am to give you a way to prepare tomato sauce.
Sauce: For 4 plates, take portions of 2 cups of water and pour into Teflon squid, because it will not burn in teflon. I put oregano 1/2 small spoon, a little white onion, Chinese salt (because it is salty and sweet, has a special smek), a little salt, 1 whole cup of tomato juice or tomato puree. When it was boiling, I added a scalded corn starch 4 small spoons into 1/3 cups of water and stirred it, and poured it into the squid. In the end I added a few drops of sesame oil. Mix regularly so that the starch fits nicely. When it thickens the sauce, remove it from the fire and serve it. If you add some sweetener, e.g. Sugar white or yellow or some other sweetener then you will make a sweet sour sauce

Sort:  

Thank you all

this is so healty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94