i'm out of my comfort zone // Alaska Bike Tour

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)


Day #2 Exploring Anchorage Alaska
Sept 2, 2017

Click the pic to watch video!

I use apps like couchsurfing and warmshower (for traveling cyclists only) to stay with locals and get free accommodation as I travel which I prefer over getting some motel by myself.

Today I explore Anchorage, get a few necessary items and prepare for heading off on the bike in the morning! Excited and nervous! It's cold and only September! aghhh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

So proud of you getting on Steemit bro, and DTube omg I might shed a tear. Next up is D Sound for your podcasts. Now transfer your steem to steem power, and hodl. I'm telling you this will be how you buy your land in the tropics if you can hodl for a few years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72