IT'S BEGUN! Day #1 Cycling From Anchorage Alaska to California

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)


IT'S BEGUN! Day #1 Cycling From Anchorage Alaska to California

Click on photo to watch the vlog!

THIS EPISODE: Day 1 riding out of the city and into the woods and mountains of Alaska! I set up a couchsurfing host to stay with in Palmer. He had a garden and cute dogs it was awesome!

A little about me, I'm a vegan yogi cycling around the world exploring as many cultures and environments as possible. The purpose??...inspire others to love themselves and live compassionately. The way I encourage people to start is by no longer eating animals, and instead live a healthy vegan lifestyle. I eat amazing plants, move my body, meditate, ground to mother earth and I love life so much!!!

My destination is to ride my bicycle all the way to Ushuaia Argentina the southern most city in South America. This will be quite a journey, a few years, so we must begin!

Thanks for supporting me here on Steemit so Maggie my pup and I can continue riding around the world!! Much Love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

that is amazing its very nice to hear your story.. love to learn from you.. hopefully, become a vegan one day..

awesome that is so cool! yes if you continue watching my journey you will get lots of inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73