You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Fruit Ice Cream: Makes You Happier and Healthier [FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY]

in #vegan5 years ago

Between @gingbabida's smoothie and your ice cream, I'm really craving dragon fruit now! I didn't realize until I looked closer you served it in the skin of the fruit, too. So fun! Love all the tips and knowledge spread throughout, and of course it sounds delicious to boot! Gotta love healing foods that also taste so good. I don't have any dragon fruit, but I might just need to make some banana nice cream later on today...

Sort:  

I have tasted a dragonfruit ice cream, but not the vegan one, and it's yummy. I'm so glad that I can make a vegan dragon fruit ice cream. I have never thought of that. Hahaha! 😊 Thanks for the awesome idea. I'd gonna try this for sure! 😍🍨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72