You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥓Perfect Summer Cauliflower Bacon Salad!🥓 (PS it's Vegan/Gluten Free + Especially Guilt Free!!)

in #vegan6 years ago

Oooh yum! I know these types of salads are a little tough to make look really pretty in photos, but boy are they delicious! I look forward to seeing how you whip up some vegan mayo. :)

Sort:  

Haha I know and I am known to bail on the photos when the time comes down to it. I just am too hungry and impatient to be a good food blogger ;)

I just posted it here it's supppper easy!

Happy 4th! <3

The photos are always the toughest part! Gotta work on a post, but today marks 5 years since ditching meat! And I get fireworks to celebrate. 🎆😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86