You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Rice & Veggie Salad {With the First Beet from the Garden!}

in #vegan5 years ago

Okay, #1 I love that you have been meditating and are feeling the benefits both physically and spiritually #2 this black rice, gorgeous self grown beet and carrot, chickpea bowl is life!! Seriously, every freakin ingredient in there is amazing and you can’t beat that aesthetic :). Swinging for the bleachers @plantstoplanks, you’re killin it.

The butt squash is even better when it’s stuffed 🤷🏼‍♀️

Sort:  

I am reallllllly digging the group meditations. It just brings a whole different level to the experience. Plus I am still having trouble making it a daily habit on my own, so I love having the accountability.

I was hoping to pop this one out for FFF, but as usual Friday night came and went. At least I got it out before Saturday ended, haha! I'm about to go outside and check out my butt squash, or whatever it is. Pretty sure it's butt, though. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78