A Plant-based Lifestyle

in #vegan5 years ago

image

My day started with exercising at the gym in my water fitness class and then shopping. After visiting New Orleans and searching for good plant-based food, I am back home now in my element shopping at the farmers market for fresh vegetables, nuts and fruit.

image

My body just does not do well without fresh vegetables and I can tell the difference in the way that I am able to move more quickly when I eat fruits and vegetables. I guess the saying, “we are what we eat,” is true. I love to travel, but so glad to be back home enjoying a plant-based lifestyle that I have become accustomed.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87