You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheat-y Crunchy Chocolate Clusters

in #vegan6 years ago

Great recipe! When thinking about Morocco, I always have these delicious crepes with peanut butter in mind - I used to have them for breakfast during my surf vacation there over a year ago and I am sure there are healthier options for a pre-workout meal 😄

Love to see some more Morocco inspired dishes from you, especially in some healthier and more natural versions, just like this one 💚

Sort:  

Peanut butter crepes sound yummy!

I just ate the most amazing stuffed dates, I'm pretty keen to experiment with my own version. Hopefully I'll have a recipe to post soon!
xo

Aww, Moroccan dates - sooo good! I think I even remember their Berber word for it, wasn’t it „tini“? The little brother of my host taught me the most important words 😄

Yes, please!! The cuisine in Morocco has so much to offer, I‘d love to see your versions of it ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70