Hey 👋 steemit! My name is Sara. I'm a 25 years young vegan mama currently living in Copenhagen 🇮🇸🇩🇰

in #vegan7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

My name is Sara Gabriela and I am a 25 years young mama. I am not just that though, I am a lot of things.

Steemit seems like the perfect place for me to share my vegan lifestyle and recipes, homemade/natural beauty ideas, thoughts about conscious parenting and entrepreneurship.

I am from Iceland, grew up in Stockholm and for the last 4 years I have been living in Copenhagen with my partner and our daughter, Aya ✨

Me and my partner have a successful and growing business. Two vegan Ice Cream cafés in Copenhagen, called Nicecream.

He is the genius behind the recipes and is one of Denmark's best rated Ice Cream. We serve healthy Nicecream Bowls, Coconut Ice Cream scoops, milkshakes and Ice Cream cookie sandwiches. If you are interested, check on our instagram @nicecreamcopenhagen 🍨

We look at life a little differently than the majority but I know many people can relate to us.

I believe that spark is one of the reasons we believed in ourselves enough to keep going after 3 years of struggle, and even though some people around us didn't believe in us, we always knew that we would be successful. A lot of successful people have that story in common, right? Haha it always needs to be a little struggle! Or.. a lot.

Hope I am here to inspire someone. I love to write and share my thoughts and hopefully someone out there can relate to me.

x

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @saraya :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome, welcome @saraya!! Would love to see some posts about your business with ice creams, I think I am not the only one ;) I am pretty sure your pictures will be mouthwatering!
Once again welcome to this amazing community! Enjoy! :)

Hey Saraya, welcome to steemit from one unschooling and conscious parent to another ;-) Will be following your journey x

Welcome saraya, following you.

Kaiyo.

Nice to have you on board, Sara! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll have a wonderful time here :-)

Welcome ! I like your post but I am not vegan... I tried for a month but I miss cheese! Hope you share some more soon! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote a post about Amazon Forest with cool pictures. Here I write about photography, travel and some stories. Have a look and if you like it follow me! Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit @saraya!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @saraya I have sent you a tip

Welcome on Steemit from a vegan friend! Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67756.95
ETH 3539.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14