You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a perfect tea/coffee with vegan milk?

in #vegan6 years ago

Hi @chetanpadliya,

I really like your posting. I think that the situation is quite similar in many countries. Animal milk is really an integral part of society, and the majority of food has some milk ingredients.
When it comes to coffee, most people seem to drink it with cow milk. However, I am convinced that there are many delcious ways to consume your coffee without any anmial product.
That is why I have started the #dailycupofcoffee challenge where Steemians can post their vegan coffee on two consecutive days.

Here is the link: https://steemit.com/dailycupofcoffee/@smallstepschange/daily-cup-of-coffee-challenge-enjoying-vegan-coffee-sbd-prizes-for-the-winners

Since I know that you are a vegan food activist and you like to support the vegan idea, I was wondering if you could help me promoting this contest.
I know that you yourself have hosted many vegan contests/challenges, because I have submitted some entries. Actually, I got the idea to host a contest from you - thanks for being a role model!

I would be very happy if you decide to support this challenge in ways that are possible for you. I would be very honored if you decide, for example, to be an honorar judge of this contest. If you do not like it, it would be absolutely perfect if you would submit an entry or resteem it to your community.

Thanks for your support! Looking forward to receiving your answer.

Best vegan wishes,
Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86